Press Enter go to main content

Revenue Service Office, New Taipei City Government


Mobile payment of taxes

(1)Tax category: Periodic taxes such as house tax, land value tax, vehicle license tax,land value increment tax,deed tax,violation penalty.

(2)Applicable period: During the (extended) payment period.

(3)Timing: Before the expiration of the (extended) tax payment period, that is midnight of the 3rd day.

(4)The payment as follows:

1.Download mobile payment APP

  • Taiwan Pay
  • ezPay
  • i Pay
  • Esun Bank- Esun Wallet
  • Bank SinoPac-FUN Wallet
  • Bank SinoPac-DACARD APP

2.Log in the State-Owned Banks Mobile Banking (apply for mobile banking, please contact the state-owned banks to process) > Click and select each bank's mobile payment icon.

State-Owned Banks Mobile Banking include: Bank of Taiwan, Land Bank of Taiwan mobile bank, Taiwan Cooperative Bank, First e mobile (First Bank), Hua Nan Mobile Banking, Chang Hwa mobile Banking, Mega International Commercial Bank, Taiwan Business Mobile Banking,Bank of Kaohsiung,COTA Commercial Bank,CTBC Bank,Taishin International Bank,Yuanta Bank.

  • Date:2019-12-09
  • Department:Planning Service Division
  • Update:2022-04-20
  • Count Views:591